The Very Revd Dr Robert A Willis
Dean of Canterbury
The Right Revd Peter James Lee
Barbara Q Harper
Vice Chair
Eugene T Johnston
Vice Chair
Ralph E Olson
Commodore Martin Atherton OBE
Receiver General Canterbury Cathedral
The Very Revd Joseph H Britton The Revd Ted H Clarkson
The Revd Canon Matthew T L Corkern The Revd A Katherine Grieb
Colonel C Powell Hutton The Revd Thomas Purdy
The Revd Dr Anne Gavin Ritchie Elizabeth Scott
The Revd Canon Carl F Turner The Revd Canon Samuel Van Culin
Deborah H. Hailey
Administrative Assistant