The Very Reverend Dr. Robert A. Willis
Dean of Canterbury

The Right Reverend Peter James Lee

Barbara Q. Harper
Vice Chair

Eugene T. Johnston
Vice Chair

Ralph E. Olson


Commodore Martin Atherton OBE
Receiver General Canterbury Cathedral

The Very Rev. Joseph H. Britton

The Reverend Ted H. Clarkson

The Reverend Canon Matthew T.L. Corkern

The Reverend A. Katherine Grieb

Colonel C. Powell Hutton

The Reverend Thomas Purdy

The Reverend Dr. Anne Gavin Ritchie

Elizabeth Scott

The Reverend Canon Carl F. Turner

The Reverend Canon Samuel Van Culin


Deborah H. Hailey
Administrative Assistant